Simon Wheatcroft – &Adapt


I don’t really blog stuff like this; my blog is mostly about Isdaora and technology but I simply had to post this.

It slots in nicely as it shows just how powerful and useful technology can be; not just in the ‘arts’ but for everyday people.

Simon is a good friend of mine (who I don’t see enough of). He is a ultra runner. He is a self-obsessed apple mac fan like myself and a very clever guy. But he is also 90% blind due to a condition called Retinitis Pigmentosa.

Technology is helping in many many ways and if nothing else I just wanted to share this video and show you how cool he is!

You can find out more about him at his website:

http://andadapt.com/about/

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

