The ‘V’ by Delicode


FIRST; Happy New Year to you all.

Now I like new stuff. I will even admit that I get excited about new visual/music software before i’ve even seen it, tried it or worked with it. I just like new stuff….

The V is from the guys at Delicode. Yes, the guys who made that bloody amazing NI Mate Kinect wizardry thingy that I have gone about for a while. They have only gone and made a VJ style software. And here is me thinking that the introduction of Processing into NI Mate was enough!

Funny enough I am sat at Terminal 3 waiting to fly to Helsinki where the guys from Delicode live… I might *try* and drown them with beer and get some VIP facts…. 😉

Turn this up and enjoy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

