An update


Hi All,

I have been very quiet for a while as I have been away on Holiday and had a little bit of time out.

I also accepted a new job at York Museums Trust as a Digital Creator. It will be sad to leave my post as a lecturer as I have had a great time in my role, met some amazing people and learnt a hell of a lot. That being said my new role will allow me to crete, design and implement my own ideas along with a new team at the trust. Isadora will be very much involved with my new job so I will keep posting tutorials, interviews and stuff.

Isadora is now on version 1.3.0.25 with lots of improved video performance and a few nice 3D actors. You can now also ‘grab’ a 3D output and bring it back into isadora for further processing, effects, etc. Its very clever stuff!

So, I’m back and will start posting some more stuff soon!

Hope you are all well and have had a good summer!

Graham (skulpture)

11 thoughts on “An update

  1. hi!! thank you for the news you always bring to us.Silly question: i have my license of isadora since a week a go. how is the update procidure now? download the new version and put again the serial number..? thank you very much maxi

    Date: Sat, 8 Sep 2012 12:50:31 +0000 To: maxiwille@hotmail.com

  2. Hi Graham, thank you so much for your posts. I’m excited to hear about the update and am delighted to see the new 3D processing in Isadora, unfortunately I’m not seeing where to download the update. On TroikaTronix I’m just seeing the 1.3.0.24, which I have already. Would really love to be able to manipulate particles for a show I’m putting up in 2 weeks. Thanks

Leave a Reply

