20,000+ Views!


Just a little thank you to you all.

My blog reached over 20,000 views this morning. I can’t believe it! That’s a hell of a lot of people! Considering that this blog just started as place to document ideas on average I am getting 100+ hits a day. I do not make any money on this blog but you can ‘Buy me a Beer‘ if any of my posts have been useful to you – I have had quite a few pints already! hehe. Thank you to those who have contributed!

I hope to reach 30,000 by the end of this year so please share my blog with friends, family, etc or even post it as a link on your blog/website.

I am still trying my bet to work my way through all the request I have had recently, bare with me!

So thanks once again!

Skulpture

Leave a Reply

