Hire me…


A few people have been contacting me recently asking if I am available to hire for tuition/seminars/workshops etc.

Well, indeed I am. If you are thinking of a one-to-one or if an educational institute want me to do a guest lecturer visit then I am able to with plenty of prior notice. I do currently lecturer in the UK and do have a PGCE teaching qualification.

If you are interested then please drop me a line. Prices will vary depending on what you require, times, number of people and locations etc.

Thank you and sorry for the double posts to those who subscribe.

Skulpture

Leave a Reply

